2021 Portland's Funniest - Preliminary Round

Click Showtime To Purchase

Tue, Jun 22, 2021
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
Tue, Jun 29, 2021
Wed, Jun 30, 2021
Wed, Jul 7, 2021
Tue, Jul 13, 2021
Wed, Jul 14, 2021
Sun, Jul 18, 2021
Tue, Jul 20, 2021
Wed, Jul 21, 2021
Tue, Jul 27, 2021
Wed, Jul 28, 2021

2021 Portland's Funniest - Preliminary Round

The 2021 Portland's Funniest Person Contest begins this spring! Armed with only their own original material, more than 100 aspiring comics will throw their hats in the ring to compete for the title of Portland's Funniest Person and take home the $1,200 prize.